Graphics

With more than 15 years of experience, I have all the qualities required to support you in your entrepreneurial adventure.

Here are some examples :

XL Workshops  | 2018

 

XL Workshops  is a motorhome and RV repair company. For the return of the beautiful season, I had the challenge of redoing their brochure. The idea was simple: make RV owners dream by offering them the company's services. A clientele increasingly made up of young professionals fleeing the city with their children for a trip rich in memories and discoveries.

Dépliant promotionnel | Alain Aubut
Carte de visite | Alain Aubut

Alain Aubut, innovation strategist | 2017

 

In this mandate, I had to conceptualize its service offer. Mr. Aubut offers a support service for growing businesses. Accompany entrepreneurs in their growth as a guide would do to reach the top of the mountains. Hence the idea of the image of the mountain. I produced the images and the editing for a promotional brochure, a business card, a PowerPoint and a website.

Site Internet | Alain Aubut
Carte d'affaires | Sylvain Pelletier

Sylvain Pelletier, kitchen designer | 2017

 

In this project, I developed the concept of the image and produced Mr. Pelletier's business card.

Other strings to my bow:

Gilles Fréchette, photographer

 

For several years, I have accompanied Mr. Fréchette, an image ace, in the correction of professional photos. I invite you to visit his website to get an idea of the extent of his professionalism and his service offer.

Quebec Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

Of course, I cannot ignore my involvement in the Chamber. I've been working there since 2003 as a graphic designer. On the website you will find my work. All images, montages and visual concept, with a few rare exceptions, are the fruit of my labor.

Graphisme

Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience, je possède toute les qualités requise pour vous accompagner dans votre aventure entrepreneuriale.

Voici quelques exemples :

Les Ateliers XL | 2018

 

Les Ateliers XL est une entreprise de réparation de motorisés et de VR. Pour le retour de la belle saison, j'ai eu comme défi de refaire leur dépliant. L'idée était simple : faire rêver les propriétaires de VR en leur offrant les services de l'entreprise. Une clientèle de plus en plus composé de jeunes professionnels qui fuient la ville avec leurs enfants, le temps d'un voyage riche en souvenirs et en découvertes.

Dépliant promotionnel | Alain Aubut
Carte de visite | Alain Aubut

Alain Aubut, stratège en innovation | 2017

 

Dans ce mandat, je devais conceptualiser son offre de service. M. Aubut offre un service d'accompagnement pour les entreprises en croissance. Accompagner les entrepreneurs dans leur croissance comme le ferait un guide pour atteindre le sommet des montages. D'où l'idée de l'image de la montagne. J'ai réalisé les images et le montage d'un dépliant promotionnel, d'une carte de visite, d'un PowerPoint et d'un site Internet.

Site Internet | Alain Aubut
Carte d'affaires | Sylvain Pelletier

Sylvain Pelletier, designer-cuisiniste | 2017

 

Dans ce projet, j'ai élaboré le concept de l'image et réalisé la carte d'affaire de M. Pelletier.

D'autres cordes à mon arc :

Gilles Fréchette, photographe

 

Depuis plusieurs années, j'accompagne M. Fréchette, un as de l'image, dans la correction de photos professionnelles. Je vous invite à visiter son site Internet pour avoir une idée de l'étendu de son professionnalisme et de son offre de services.

Chambre de commerce et d'industrie de Québec

 

Je ne peux évidemment pas passer sous silence mon implication au sein de la Chambre. J'y travaille depuis 2003 en tant que graphiste. Sur le site Internet, vous y trouverez mon travail. Toutes les images, montages et concept visuel, à part quelques rares exceptions, sont le fruit de mon labeur.